Rare updates

Hi. Since I don’t have so much time on my hands, I won’t be able to update the blog on a regular basis. I’d rather prefer to maintain my Norwegian blog, since I find it a little bit harder to express myself in English. 

I can tell you that I was recently on Norwegian (LIVE) television, on “God Morgen Norge” (good morning norway). It was kind of exciting, but I looked terrible. But, who cares. 6 millions have already seen me without makeup, so bad makeup can’t be any worse. 

When that’s said, I think all of the popularity the video has gained is wierd, and I don’t feel like it’s “right”, if you understand. I’ve been on TV in many countries, but I can’t say I feel any different than I did before, and it doesn’t really matter to me. It was fun to start with, but it got kind of exhausting and boring in the end.

My facebook is never peaceful as it used to be, blocked numbers are calling me, hundreds of people tries to add me as friend on facebook and just as many are writing to me. I appreciate all the positive feedback, but I’m not interested in any blind dates, talks about my appearance or any other wierd stuff. 

I feel like my place in the “spotlight” is over, and I’m very, very okay with that. 

One thought on “Rare updates

Leave a Reply

